Kontakt

15 Vester Allé
Aarhus, 8000
Denmark

CVR 79474819

info@ajazz.dk

+45 30240662

 

Medarbejdere


Dorthe Andersen Orkesterchef  dorthe@ajazz.dk  +45 21 22 19 18

Dorthe Andersen
Orkesterchef
dorthe@ajazz.dk
+45 21 22 19 18

Anders Ørbæk Kunstnerisk ansvarlig og producent  anders@ajazz.d k

Anders Ørbæk
Kunstnerisk ansvarlig og producent
anders@ajazz.dk

Mathilde Smedegaard Projektleder og PR-ansvarlig  mathilde@ajazz.dk  +45 22 88 55 58

Mathilde Smedegaard
Projektleder og PR-ansvarlig
mathilde@ajazz.dk
+45 22 88 55 58

Nanna Strandberg Projektleder  nanna@ajazz.dk  +45 22 23 60 68

Nanna Strandberg
Projektleder
nanna@ajazz.dk
+45 22 23 60 68

John Riddell Projektmedarbejder  john@ajazz.dk

John Riddell
Projektmedarbejder
john@ajazz.dk

Emilie Holm Nees Praktikant  emilie@ajazz.dk

Emilie Holm Nees
Praktikant
emilie@ajazz.dk