Kontakt

15 Vester Allé
Aarhus, 8000
Denmark

CVR 79474819

info@ajazz.dk

+45 30240662
Telefontid:
Mandag - Torsdag
kl. 10-14.

 

Medarbejdere


 Dorthe Andersen Orkesterchef  dorthe@ajazz.dk  +45 21 22 19 18

Dorthe Andersen
Orkesterchef
dorthe@ajazz.dk
+45 21 22 19 18

 Mads Bærentzen   Konstitueret kunstnerisk ansvarlig  mads@ajazz.dk   

Mads Bærentzen  
Konstitueret kunstnerisk ansvarlig
mads@ajazz.dk
 

 Klaus Lorenzen Produktionsansvarlig  klaus@ajazz.dk   

Klaus Lorenzen
Produktionsansvarlig
klaus@ajazz.dk
 

 Mathilde Smedegaard Projektkoordinator  mathilde@ajazz.dk  +45 22 88 55 58

Mathilde Smedegaard
Projektkoordinator
mathilde@ajazz.dk
+45 22 88 55 58

 Vera Løvø Giver PR-ansvarlig  vera@ajazz.dk

Vera Løvø Giver
PR-ansvarlig
vera@ajazz.dk

 Maria Olsson Projektmedarbejder  maria@ajazz.dk

Maria Olsson
Projektmedarbejder
maria@ajazz.dk

 John Riddell Studentermedhjælper  john@ajazz.dk

John Riddell
Studentermedhjælper
john@ajazz.dk

 Frank Overgaard Tour Manager

Frank Overgaard
Tour Manager