Aarhus Jazz Orchestra
Vester Allé 15
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

+45 86 20 16 88
Telephone hours: Monday to Thursday 10.00 - 13.00

CVR 79474819

klaus@ajazz.dk

 

Frands Mortensen Constituted Head of Orchestra fmorten@cc.au.dk

Frands Mortensen
Constituted Head of Orchestra
fmorten@cc.au.dk

Klaus Lorenzen Head of Production klaus@ajazz.dk

Klaus Lorenzen
Head of Production
klaus@ajazz.dk

Mads Bærentzen Constituted Creative Director mads.b@ajazz.dk

Mads Bærentzen
Constituted Creative Director
mads.b@ajazz.dk

John Riddell Student Worker john@ajazz.dk

John Riddell
Student Worker
john@ajazz.dk

Mathilde Smedegaard Project Coordinator (on leave) mathilde@ajazz.dk  

Mathilde Smedegaard
Project Coordinator (on leave)
mathilde@ajazz.dk
 

Vera Løvø Giver Student Worker (on leave) vera@ajazz.dk  

Vera Løvø Giver
Student Worker (on leave)
vera@ajazz.dk
 

images.png
Maria Olsson Cultural Communications Intern maria@ajazz.dk

Maria Olsson
Cultural Communications Intern
maria@ajazz.dk

Frank Overgaard Tour Manager  

Frank Overgaard
Tour Manager